Saturday, September 9, 2017


◆IMAGE DANCE SHOW◆
********************************
IMAGE DANCE SHOW
OPEN: 6:30 AM SLT / 22:30 JST
START: 7:00 AM SLT / 23:00 JST
SLURL: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Laem%20Singh/193/28/2021
***********************************
misse Tigerpaw"breakdown"
Setsuna Hirano"Klotho"
Aelva"September Fairy"★Remake for IMAGE★
Diawa Bellic"Pretty wicked things"
Coyume Melody"Pure White"★NEW★
Team dance Yougao Destiny"Be My Lover 2017"

No comments:

Post a Comment